Real Estate Listings

Real Estate Services

Appraisal

Auction  (on-site & on-line)

Architectural Services

Buyer Agency

CMA

Commercial Sales

Donation ProgramHouse Makeovers

Financial Services

Forestry Services

Home Packages

Home Warranty

Listing Services

MLS "Free" Search

Property Management

Relocation Services

Translation Services

Video Collection

(YouTubetm collections)

Enjoy viewing our communities!

Cadyville

Champlain

Chazy

Chesterfield

Crown Point

Elizabethtown

Essex

Keeseville

Lewis

Moriah

Plattsburgh

Port Henry

Port Kent

Rouses Point

Ticonderoga

Westport

Whitehall

Willsboro

Our Supporting Sites

Plattsburgh

Port Henry

IAATAP

E-mail

Agent Profile

ACHR Offices

Photo Shots

Home

 

Voice

518.570.8280

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  A gents

Bonnie Callahan

 

Realtor®

Mobile: (518) 570-8280

Email:  bonnie@adkhomes.com

 

William "Bill" Corey

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Mobile: (518) 668-2677

Email:  bill@adkhomes.com

 

Darleen R. Cote-March                                                    

 

 

Realtor ®, Broker/Owner

Mobile: (518) 569-8884

Email:   Darleen@adkhomes.com

 

 

Jean Gokey                                                          

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Auctioneer's Ringmaster

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:Gokeysauctions@aol.com                           

Web site:  www.gokeysauctionservice.com

     

John E. Gokey                                                    

 

Realtor®, Auctioneer

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysauctions@aol.com                     

Web site:  www.gokeysauctionservice.com

     

Louis "Lou" Hall Sr.

 

Realtor®, Off the Grid Living

Mobile:  (518) 854-3294

Email:  Lou@adkland.com                             

Web site:  www.AdkLand.com and www.off-grid-living.com

Steve Jung                                               

 

Licensed Architect (NY, CA, IL, NV)

Mobile:  (916) 847-7105

Email:  sjung@jungarchitecture.com

 

Alan R. Miller

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Sale Agent

Mobile: (518) 361-2477

Email:   alan@adktimberhomes.com

Web Site:  adirondacklakegeorge.com

 

Greg C. Zeh                                                        

 

 

Realtor®

Mobile:  (518) 524-5500

Email:   Greg@adkhomes.com

 

 

 

Home

 
  Site Map Terms & Condition Contact Us Webmaster       

Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc. - Lake Champlain Region